2bc7db6e75 · Document repo; add GitHub backup mirror via origin dual push URL · Updated 2026-07-10 02:14:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?